Disco Sunday


На сегодня офигенский саундтрек к воскресному вечеру

Sleazy Beats - Dirty Dancing Mix by SleazyBeats


No Request – Move Me (unreleased) Smith & Mudd – Hvala (Claremont)
Steef – Black Caravane (Magic Edits)
Cole Medina – Friday Night (House Arrest)
Eddie C – Hold On (Seven Inches of Love)
LTJ XPerience – The Light (SWDE)
Hot Toddy – I Need Love (Eskimo)
Franc Spangler – Open Eyes (Delusions of Grandeur)
6th Borough Project – McLovin (Permanent Vacation)
Dead Rose Music Company – Never Gonna Stop (coming on Sleazybeats in 2011)
Mark E – You (Merc)
The Groovers – Chicken Noodles (Sad Ghost Rmx) – Pack Up and Dance
Tosca – Springer (Smith & Mudd rmx) – GStone
Trickski – Pill Collins (Suol)

DOWNLOAD (SoundCloud link)


Dr. Dunks - No P's ♥♥♥

Rene & Angela - Free And Easy (Rayko edit) 

blog comments powered by Disqus